Show Info 2-16-2015 – News, Guest Elana Freeland

Show Info 2-16-2015 – News, Guest Elana Freeland

February 16

News and Guests

2015

Second Hour Guest

Elana FreelandIn the second hour, JD is joined by author Elana Freeland for an in depth discussion about the military industrial complex's plan to completely control the weather as outlined in her newest book, Chemtrails, HAARP and the Full Spectrum Dominance of Planet Earth. Elana talks about the various platforms of engagement, both land and sea based, as well as the plans for the future "space fence" being developed and deployed right now. Over the years, Elana Freeland has been a Waldorf school pioneer, storyteller, lecturer, and writer. She has written for alternative publications, and for the past two decades has ghostwritten books on diverse topics and edited the stories of survivors of MK-ULTRA and ritual abuse. Feral House Books has released her book Chemtrails, HAARP, and the Full Spectrum Dominance of Planet Earth. Nexus magazine recently published her article on electromagnetic weapons. Full Bio: http://redpillreports.com/guests/elana-freeland/ Book: Chemtrails, HAARP, and the Full Spectrum Dominance of Planet Earth Twitter: https://twitter.com/ElanaFreeland Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chemtrails-HAARP-and-the-Full-Spectrum-Dominance-of-Planet-Earth/505376136256987 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/381617941986020/ Previous Show: http://redpillreports.com/shows/show-info-12-05-2014-jds-news-guest-elana-freeland/
Listen to the Broadcast Truth Frequency Radio. Call in to listen 832-225-5308 or click the "Listen Live" banner in the right side bar.
Download here after the show

First Hour News with JD

World News

Greece: Yes to ‘national reform plan,’ no to strings attached http://rt.com/business/232507-greece-agrees-national-reform/ Sealing off skies: Iran finalizes 360 degree early warning air defense radar http://rt.com/news/232515-iran-sepehr-radar-installed/ Denmark attacks: 'We have tasted the ugly taste of fear,' Prime Minister says http://www.cnn.com/2015/02/15/europe/denmark-shooting/index.html 1 dead, 6 wounded in multiple Copenhagen shootings http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2015/02/1-dead-6-wounded-in-multiple-copenhagen-shootings/ Ukrainian ceasefire goes into effect amid mistrust on both sides http://www.cnn.com/2015/02/15/europe/ukraine-conflict/index.html SPANIARDS TAKE TO STREETS TO PROTEST ‘DRACONIAN’ NEW SECURITY LAWS http://www.blacklistednews.com/Spaniards_take_to_streets_to_protest_%E2%80%98draconian%E2%80%99_new_security_laws/41866/0/38/38/Y/M.html VENEZUELAN MILITARY SAYS THEY HAVE EVIDENCE LINKING CANADA, UK GOVERNMENTS TO COUP PLOT http://www.blacklistednews.com/Venezuelan_Military_Says_They_Have_Evidence_Linking_Canada%2C_UK_Governments_To_Coup_Plot/41855/0/38/38/Y/M.html North Germany's largest carnival parade canceled http://www.bild.de/news/inland/terrorwarnung/terror-gefahr-karnevals-umzug-abgesagt-39779774.bild.html China to film interrogations of suspects in push to halt police brutality http://rt.com/news/232543-china-interrogation-police-filming/ A City Where Everyone Works, There Is No Police, And The Salary Is 1200 Euros http://wearechange.org/city-everyone-works-no-police-salary-1200-euros-2/ Australia discontinues water, electricity services for Aboriginals http://wearechange.org/australia-discontinues-water-electricity-services-aboriginals/ CHINA AND RUSSIA JOIN FORCES TO BUILD NEW JUMBO JET http://www.popsci.com/china-and-russia-join-forces-build-new-jumbo-jet

US News

City’s Murderless Streak Ends at 12 Days http://www.nytimes.com/2015/02/16/nyregion/citys-murderless-streak-ends-at-12-days.html CIA HQ In Lockdown, Security Fears http://yournewswire.com/cia-hq-in-lockdown-security-fears/ Bill Would Allow Concealed Weapons Across State Lines http://libertycrier.com/bill-allow-concealed-weapons-across-state-lines/ Inquest ordered in Washington police shooting of man accused of throwing rocks at officers http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2015/02/inquest-ordered-in-washington-police-shooting-of-man-accused-of-throwing-rocks-at-officers/ Florida Attorney Offers Drivers A Bold Approach To Challenging DUI Checkpoints http://benswann.com/fl-attorney-bold-approach-dui-checkpoints/ Senior Obama Adviser: “We need to tell people the truth about UFOs” http://benswann.com/senior-obama-adviser-we-need-to-tell-people-the-truth-about-ufos/ Key Marijuana Case may Lead to Nationwide Reclassification http://naturalsociety.com/key-marijuana-case-may-lead-nationwide-reclassification/ Hurricane-Force Blizzard Takes Aim at New England, With Another Blockbuster Storm Possibly Coming Next Week http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/imageo/2015/02/14/hurricane-force-blizzard/ New LAPD Program Seeks to Dethrone City as King of Hit-and-Runs https://www.techwire.net/new-lapd-program-seeks-dethrone-city-king-hit-runs/ World’s Largest Rooftop Garden http://www.urbanfarmonline.com/urban-farm-news/2012/07/06/worlds-largest-rooftop-garden.aspx?cm_mmc=RSS-_-article-_-na-_-na STUDY: OKLAHOMA'S DAILY SMALL QUAKES RAISE RISK OF BIG ONES http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/U/US_SCI_MAN_MADE_QUAKES?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2015-02-14-14-36-28

Economic News

Will China's Currency Peg Be The Next To Fall? http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-02-14/will-chinas-currency-peg-be-next-fall Goldman Warns Over-Supply Means Oil Prices Will Be Much Lower http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-02-14/goldman-warns-over-supply-means-oil-prices-will-be-much-lower Weekly Bitcoin Recap for February 14, 2015 http://newsbtc.com/2015/02/14/weekly-bitcoin-recap-february-14-2015/ Greek Negotiations Continue To Support Gold Prices - Capital Economics http://www.kitco.com/news/2015-02-13/Greek-Negotiations-Continue-To-Support-Gold-Prices-Capital-Economics.html Hedge-fund manager faked death to avoid investors http://www.wnd.com/2015/02/hedge-fund-manager-faked-death-to-avoid-repaying-investors/ Food as an investment — Preparing now for a food crisis https://www.intellihub.com/food-investment-preparing-now-food-crisis/ It's A Mad Mad Mad Investing World http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-02-14/its-mad-mad-mad-investing-world West Coast Ports Shut Down For Holiday Weekend: Supply Chain Halt Threatens Havoc On Reeling Economy http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-02-14/west-coast-ports-shut-down-holiday-weekend-supply-chain-halt-threatens-havoc-reeling

Science & Technology

Telescopic contact lenses let you zoom in on demand http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn26968-telescopic-contact-lenses-let-you-zoom-in-on-demand.html?cmpid=RSS|NSNS|2012-GLOBAL|online-news#.VODQG_nF_T8 MATTEL AND GOOGLE TURNING VIEW-MASTER INTO VIRTUAL REALITY HEADSET http://www.popsci.com/mattel-and-google-turn-view-master-virtual-reality New Particles Found at Large Hadron Collider http://www.zmescience.com/science/physics/baryon-large-hadron-collider-13022015/ Tired of high energy bills? Thermoneystat sets the temperature by dollars instead of degrees http://www.pcworld.com/article/2883112/tired-of-high-energy-bills-thermoneystat-sets-the-temperature-by-dollars-instead-of-degrees.html#tk.rss_all AS EARLY AS 2016, ROBOT COPS WILL BE PATROLLING YOUR STREETS…….NO, SERIOUSLY http://www.infowars.com/as-early-as-2016-robot-cops-will-be-patrolling-your-streets-no-seriously/ Anonymous To Expose Horrific Child Sex Ring Within British Royal Family And Government http://www.trueactivist.com/anonymous-to-expose-horrific-child-sex-ring-within-british-royal-family-and-government/ Portland Is Ingeniously Generating Hydropower From Its Waterpipes http://www.trueactivist.com/portland-is-ingeniously-generating-hydropower-from-its-waterpipes/ Apple CEO Declares Digital Privacy a Human Right http://www.nationaljournal.com/tech/apple-ceo-declares-digital-privacy-a-human-right-20150213 Go to Prison for File Sharing? That's What Hollywood Wants in the Secret TPP Deal http://www.activistpost.com/2015/02/go-to-prison-for-file-sharing-thats.html Apple learning to make self-driving car: source http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2015/02/apple-learning-to-make-self-driving-car-source/ ‘Anonymous’ hacking group shuts down over 800 Islamic State Twitter accounts http://wearechange.org/anonymous-hacking-group-shuts-800-islamic-state-twitter-accounts/ Hackers steal ‘$300 million in 100 banks’ in massive heist http://rt.com/news/232487-hackers-300-million-banks/

Health News

Tips for Staying Healthy Through the Winter http://www.motherearthnews.com/Editorial/Blogs/Homesteading%20and%20Livestock/Tips%20for%20staying%20healthy%20through%20the%20winter.aspx 5 Easy Ways to Follow Your Intuition http://themindunleashed.org/2015/02/5-easy-ways-follow-intuition.html Propaganda Pageant for Mandatory Vaccines Underway to Destroy Parental Rights http://truthstreammedia.com/vaccine-wag-the-dog-underway-to-destroy-parents-health-rights/ Sorry Monsanto: Organic Food Demand is Absolutely Exploding http://naturalsociety.com/sorry-monsanto-organic-food-demand-absolutely-exploding/ Walnuts found to improve brain performance http://www.naturalnews.com/048618_walnuts_brain_performance_omega-3_fatty_acids.html GMOs invade fruit industry: Apples, pears, cherries and peaches to all become unlabeled GMO http://www.naturalnews.com/048633_GMO_apples_genetically_modified_fruit_apple_polyphenols.html 16 Healthy Reasons To Unroll Your Yoga Mat http://www.greenmedinfo.com/blog/16-healthy-reasons-unroll-your-yoga-mat Texan McDonald’s Gives Free Vaccinations with Happy Meals http://www.trueactivist.com/texan-mcdonalds-gives-free-vaccinations-with-happy-meals/ ITALY IS A DYING COUNTRY AS BABIES NO LONGER REPLACE PEOPLE WHO DIE, SAYS HEALTH MINISTER http://www.infowars.com/italy-is-a-dying-country-as-babies-no-longer-replace-people-who-die-says-health-minister/

Energy & Environment

WORST DROUGHT IN 1,000 YEARS FORECASTED FOR THE U.S. http://www.popsci.com/computer-models-show-unprecedented-drought-heading-towards-parts-united-states Humans tossed 8 million metric tons of plastic into the ocean in 2010 http://www.zmescience.com/ecology/pollution-ecology/dumping-plastic-13022015/ ‘Fukushima catastrophe changed the world’; Worst nuclear accident in history, like two Chernobyls http://enenews.com/magazine-fukushima-catastrophe-changed-world-worst-nuclear-accident-history-like-having-chernobyls-poisoned-entire-landscapes-centuries-study-fukushima-overwhelms-peak-radioactivity-atmospheric-bom

Home, Farm & Garden

What's in Our Water? http://www.motherearthnews.com/Editorial/Blogs/Nature%20and%20Environment/Whats%20in%20Our%20Water.aspx Let Leeks Leak Into Your Garden http://www.motherearthnews.com/Editorial/Blogs/Organic%20Gardening/Let%20Leeks%20Leak%20Into%20Your%20Garden.aspx 5 Delicious Antioxidant Foods to Eat This Winter http://www.motherearthnews.com/Editorial/Blogs/Natural%20Health/5%20Delicious%20Antioxidant%20Foods%20to%20Eat%20This%20Winter.aspx Unplugging to Reconnect: A Journey Toward Full-Time Homesteading - Finances, Part 3 http://www.motherearthnews.com/Editorial/Blogs/Homesteading%20and%20Livestock/Unplugging%20to%20Reconnect%20%20A%20Journey%20Toward%20Fulltime%20Homesteading%20%20Finances%20Part%203.aspx Megadrought Heading To U.S, Worst Drought Of Past 1000 Years http://yournewswire.com/megadrought-heading-to-u-s-worst-drought-of-past-1000-years/

Housing News

Australian hedge fund bets $1 billon on Zillow-Trulia http://www.housingwire.com/articles/32935-australian-hedge-fund-bets-1-billon-on-zillow-trulia Experts: Unaffordable rents here to stay http://www.housingwire.com/articles/32938-experts-unaffordable-rents-here-to-stay Zillow-Trulia deal receives FTC approval, will close in days http://www.housingwire.com/articles/32941-zillow-trulia-deal-receives-ftc-approval-will-close-in-days First-Rate Bike-Friendly Apartment Complex In Des Moines, Iowa http://cleantechnica.com/2015/02/15/first-rate-bike-friendly-apartment-complex-des-moines-iowa/

Weird, Funny & Good News

Dog Shows Up at Hospital Where Owner Is Battling Cancer http://wearechange.org/dog-shows-hospital-owner-battling-cancer/ Plane returns to LAX after scorpion stings woman aboard http://www.cnn.com/2015/02/15/us/lax-scorpion-plane/index.html

Featured Video

Latest Storm Wallops Massachusetts Coast https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgpf-WzpjCs

About the author

Red Pill Reports

Some articles are aggregated under the Creative Commons License. If you feel this article has been re-published outside of these parameters, please contact us immediately to resolve any issues. We respect copyrights and address any concerns promptly. Real reporting digs for the truth. It is our hope to find it. Share it. Red Pill Reports is your prescription for truth.

Similar posts:

5.00 avg. rating (98% score) - 1 vote

Comments are closed.