Show Info 5-5-2015 – News, Guest Jim Ramm

Show Info 5-5-2015 – News, Guest Jim Ramm

May 05

News and Guests

2015

Second Hour Guest

Jim RammIn the second hour JD is joined by Jim Ramm, host of Your DIY Health for an in depth discussion about what it means to be healthy in today's world. With all the additional stresses to our lives these days, what can we do to protect our selves mentally, emotionally and physically while we prepare ourselves and our families for the future? Jim covers all of this and much more!

Jim Ramm

I worked 16 years in law enforcement at a police department of a suburb of Columbus, Ohio. In 1994 I started the department's bike patrol and spent almost a year 'back in the saddle' on midnight shift riding around town with "POLICE" in big, broad letters across my back! I could get across town on my bike almost as fast as I could in a cruiser, sometimes faster by going 'cross country.'

Your DIY Health and Youngevity

I first learned of Youngevity in 1996 when I was helping a friend put on Y2K Survival Shows. One of the table holders at one of our shows gave me a 'Dead Doctors Don't Lie' cassette. I've never heard anything that made so much sense! I've been studying health and alternative medicine for years and it all clicked for me! Dr. Wallach had the missing pieces to the health puzzle and he knew exactly where each piece belonged in the bigger picture! Full Bio: http://redpillreports.com/guests/jim-ramm/ Website: http://yourdiyhealth.com/  
Listen to the Broadcast Truth Frequency Radio. Call in to listen 832-225-5308 or click the "Listen Live" banner in the right side bar.
Download here after the show

First Hour News with JD

World News

2 Russian war ships & submarine detected near Latvian border - Armed Forces http://rt.com/news/255421-latvia-russian-ships-submarine/ Baltic military shadow-boxing said to reach Cold War levels http://news.yahoo.com/baltic-military-shadow-boxing-said-reach-cold-war-153923586--finance.html Poland approves joint force with Ukraine & Lithuania, calls on EU to spend more on defense http://rt.com/news/255441-poland-ukraine-lithuania-brigade RUSSIAN OFFICIAL SEVERELY BEATEN AFTER REPORTING ELECTORAL FRAUD http://www.infowars.com/russian-official-severely-beaten-after-reporting-electoral-fraud/ Israeli soldiers ‘deliberately fired’ at civilians during Gaza war – NGO http://rt.com/news/255453-israeli-soldiers-gaza-war 5.6 magnitude quake strikes New Zealand http://rt.com/news/255305-earthquake-strikes-new-zealand One World Religion: Former Israeli President Proposes Pope to Head ‘UN for Religions’ http://www.thedailysheeple.com/new-world-religious-order-former-israeli-president-proposed-for-pope-to-run-un-for-religions_052015 North Korea's Titular Head of State to Visit Moscow Instead of Kim Jong Un http://www.themoscowtimes.com/business/news/article/north-korea-s-titular-head-of-state-to-visit-moscow-instead-of-kim-jong-un/520144.html 25,000 Mexican Fisherman Sue BP Over Environmental Disaster http://www.zmescience.com/ecology/mexican-fisherman-sue-bp-05042015/

US News

ISIS Claims Responsibility For First US Attack http://wearechange.org/isis-claims-responsibility-for-first-us-attack Garland Shooting Suspect Elton Simpson's Father: ‘My Son Made a Bad Choice’ http://abcnews.go.com/US/official-texas-shooting-suspects-ided/story Brian Moore, NYPD officer shot in face, dies from injuries http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/may/4/brian-moore-nypd-officer-shot-face-died-injuries/ The Clintons, a luxury jet and their $100 million donor from Canada http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/the-clintons-a-luxury-jet-and-their-100-million-donor/2015/05/03/688051d0-ecef-11e4-8abc-d6aa3bad79dd_story.html Texas Legislators Attempt to Give Federal Reserve Guards Arrest Powers http://truthstreammedia.com/texas-legislators-attempt-to-give-federal-reserve-guards-arrest-powers/ Immigrants to U.S. From China Top Those From Mexico http://www.wsj.com/articles/immigrants-to-u-s-from-china-top-those-from-mexico-1430699284 WATER CRISIS: LAKE MEAD, LARGEST US RESERVOIR, FACES FEDERAL “WATER EMERGENCY,” FORCED RATIONING http://www.blacklistednews.com/Water_Crisis%3A_Lake_Mead%2C_Largest_US_Reservoir%2C_Faces_Federal_%E2%80%9CWater_Emergency%2C%E2%80%9D_Forced_Rationing/43778/0/38/38/Y/M.html Piranha caught In Lake Bentonville http://www.katv.com/story/28965683/piranha-caught-in-lake-bentonville Subtropical system could head toward Florida http://www.clickorlando.com/weather/subtropical-system-could-head-toward-florida/32790448 Underwater volcano erupts off the coast of Oregon http://www.zmescience.com/science/geology/underwater-volcano-oregon-04052015/ Earthquake Swarm, Including Magnitude 3.6, Shakes East Bay Cities http://sanfrancisco.cbslocal.com/2015/05/03/string-of-earthquakes-including-magnitude-4-0-shake-east-bay-cities/

Economic News

The War On Cash: Australia Leads The New Age Of Economic Totalitarianism http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-05-04/war-cash-australia-leads-new-age-economic-totalitarianism Super-mega SOEs the goal of China's economic reforms http://www.wantchinatimes.com/news-subclass-cnt.aspx Billionaires Hoard $100 Million Homes At Record Pace: "Beats Gold, Because You Can Boast" http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-05-04/billionaires-horde-100-million-homes-record-pace-beats-gold-because-you-can-boast Junk Bonds "Even More Dangerous" Than Stocks, Icahn Says http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-05-04/junk-bonds-even-more-dangerous-stocks-icahn-says The Shale Boom Has Already Gone Bust - At Least for Now http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-05-03/the-shale-boom-has-already-gone-bust-at-least-for-now McDonald's workers plan 'biggest-ever protest' as company announces changes http://www.theguardian.com/business/2015/may/04/mcdonalds-workers-wages-fight-for-15-protest

Science & Tech News

THE J-11D SURPRISE: CHINA UPGRADES RUSSIAN FLANKER FIGHTERS ON ITS OWN http://www.popsci.com/j-11d-surprise-china-upgrades-russian-flanker-fighters-its-own US telecoms try to kill net neutrality by blocking key rules http://www.engadget.com/2015/05/04/us-telecoms-want-internet-reclassifciation-block/ We've Just Developed a Portable Cloaking Device http://gizmodo.com/weve-just-developed-a-portable-cloaking-device-1701867133 Medical equipment can be taken over and controlled remotely by hackers http://www.naturalnews.com/049589_telesurgery_hackers_cyber_security.html SMART LUGGAGE MAY CHECK ITSELF IN, FOLLOW YOU AROUND http://www.popsci.com/smart-luggage-may-check-itself-follow-you-around The ultimate guide to staying anonymous and protecting your privacy online http://www.extremetech.com/internet/180485-the-ultimate-guide-to-staying-anonymous-and-protecting-your-privacy-online

Health News

Ebola virus remains in survivors' semen six months after recovery http://www.naturalnews.com/049586_Ebola_semen_STD.html UK Doctor Takes 100 Pills A Day To Live To 150 Years Old http://yournewswire.com/uk-doctor-takes-100-pills-a-day-to-live-to-150-years-old/ Test Yourself: Are Monsanto’s Chemicals In Your Blood? http://naturalsociety.com/test-yourself-are-monsantos-chemicals-in-your-blood/ Arthritis: Almost Always Caused By What We Eat And Drink http://naturalsociety.com/arthritis-almost-always-caused-by-what-we-eat-and-drink/ 7 Good Reasons to Cut Yourself Some Slack http://themindunleashed.org/2015/05/7-good-reasons-to-cut-yourself-some-slack.html Monopolistic medical establishment attacks 89-year-old philanthropist doctor who sees patients from car - He wins case! http://www.naturalnews.com/049587_philanthropist_doctor_medical_establishment_license_revocation.html Puerto Rico moves to legalize marijuana for medical uses http://rt.com/news/255361-puerto-rico-marijuana-legal 3 Australian States Begin Testing Medical Marijuana Following Demand http://naturalsociety.com/3-australian-states-begin-testing-medical-marijuana-following-demand/

Energy & Environment

OXYGEN-STARVED ‘DEAD ZONES’ UP TO 100-MILES LONG DISCOVERED IN ATLANTIC OCEAN http://www.infowars.com/oxygen-starved-dead-zones-up-to-100-miles-long-discovered-in-atlantic-ocean/ “Caldrons of hell” created at Fukushima, says energy company official http://enenews.com/caldrons-hell-created-fukushima-energy-company-official-disaster-recurring-day-plant-japan-nuclear-expert-crisis-severity-be-imagined-anywhere-people-abandoned-thrown-away-video

Home, Farm & Garden

Choose the Best Garden Watering Systems http://www.motherearthnews.com/organic-gardening/gardening-techniques/gardening-watering-systems-zm0z15amzsto.aspx First-Aid Tips for Gardeners and Farmers http://www.motherearthnews.com/natural-health/herbal-remedies/first-aid-tips-farmers-gardeners-zm0z15amzkin.aspx ‘Farming the Woods’ by Ken Mudge and Steve Gabriel http://www.motherearthnews.com/homesteading-and-livestock/farming-the-woods-zbpz1410zcgp.aspx

Housing News

Las Vegas lawyer disbarred for mortgage fraud http://www.housingwire.com/articles/33772-las-vegas-lawyer-disbarred-for-mortgage-fraud Consumer spending rose in April http://www.housingwire.com/articles/33770-consumer-spending-rose-in-april Black Knight: 8% of borrowers underwater http://www.housingwire.com/articles/33763-black-knight-8-of-borrowers-underwater

Weird, Funny & Good News

Feds Bust Jamaican Traveler With Half-Kilo Of Cocaine Wedged In His Underwear http://www.thesmokinggun.com/buster/cocaine/coke-in-jamaican-guys-underwear-897025 N.J. man punches 2 guards releasing him from jail, not released from jail, police say http://www.nj.com/hudson/index.ssf/2015/05/as_hes_being_released_from_prison_nj_man_gets_arre.html Gone for Three Years, Missing Dog Reunited With SoCal Family After Being Found in Virginia http://ktla.com/2015/05/03/gone-for-three-years-missing-dog-reunited-with-socal-family-after-being-found-in-virginia/ Neil Young Announces New Album ’The Monsanto Years’ Criticizing The Food Industry Giant http://www.trueactivist.com/neil-young-announces-new-album-the-monsanto-years-criticizing-the-food-industry-giant

Featured Video

Out With the Old, In With the New World Order - The Asia-Pacific Perspective https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnA5Phu4Pec

About the author

Red Pill Reports

Some articles are aggregated under the Creative Commons License. If you feel this article has been re-published outside of these parameters, please contact us immediately to resolve any issues. We respect copyrights and address any concerns promptly. Real reporting digs for the truth. It is our hope to find it. Share it. Red Pill Reports is your prescription for truth.

Similar posts:

5.00 avg. rating (98% score) - 1 vote

Comments are closed.